Contact Us


John Hutchinson

John Hutchinson
President
Email: johnh@trezcapital.com
Phone Number: (214) 545-0952

Grant Morrow

Grant Morrow
Loan Officer
Email: grantm@trezcapital.com
Phone Number: (214) 545-0958

Jason Stowe

Jason Stowe
Loan Officer
Email: jasons@trezusadvisers.com
Phone Number: (214) 545-0962

Nick Holloway
Financial Analyst
Email: nickh@trezusadvisers.com
Phone Number: (214) 545-0965

Steve Fluker
Analyst, Large Projects
Email: stevef@trezcapital.com
Phone Number: (214) 545-0959

Tim Litinas
VP Finance
Email: timl@trezcapital.com
Phone Number: (214) 545-0954

Angela Williams
Loan Coordinator
Email: angelaw@trezusadvisers.com
(214) 545-0961